Faculty

You are Here: Home » » Faculty
Sr No. Name of Teacher Standard Subjects E-Mail ID
1 Acharya Ankitaben Vedprakash PG, NUR, JR, SR Music Teacher ankita.acharya@bodakdevschool.com
2 Alka Gajjar SR G All Subject alka.gajjar@bodakdevschool.com
3 Amoli Patell     vp@bodakdevschool.com
4 Anagha Sastikar   Art & Craft anagha.sastikar@bodakdevschool.com
5 Bhakti Gokul Parmar NUR C All Subject bhakti.parmar@bodakdevschool.com
6 Chiragi Bhagat NUR All Subject chiragi.bhagat@bodakdevschool.com
7 Dimple Malav Shah NUR A All Subject dimple.shah@bodakdevschool.com
8 Hemanti Udani   Special Education hemanti.udani@bodakdevschool.com
9 Jani Purvi JR G All Subject purvi.jani@bodakdevschool.com
10 Jivrajani Shreenal Shailesh     shreenal.jivrajani@bodakdevschool.com
11 Kajal Ahuja PG All Subject kajal.ahuja@bodakdevschool.com
12 Kajal Ahuja PG B All Subject noopur.rao@bodakdevschool.com
13 Kavita Patel JR G All Subject kavita.patel@bodakdevschool.com
14 Latika Vishal Kishnani SR G All Subject latika.kishnani@bodakdevschool.com
15 Mansi Bhatt   Supervisor mansi.bhatt@bodakdevschool.com
16 Naik Jigna Prashant NUR E All Subject jigna.naik@bodakdevschool.com
17 Neeta Saxena PG All Subject Neeta.saxena@bodakdevschool.com
18 Nehal Hetal Nagrecha PG B All Subject nehal.nagrecha@bodakdevschool.com
19 Nimisha Hiren Parikh NUR C All Subject nimisha.parikh@bodakdevschool.com
20 Patel Kajal Rajulbhai JR G All Subject kajal.patel@bodakdevschool.com
21 Pawan Sharma NUR B All Subject pawan.sharma@bodakdevschool.com
22 Pooja Menon NUR D All Subject pooja.menon@bodakdevschool.com
23 Rinkle Bhavsar JR & SR Library & PLE rinkle.bhavsar@bodakdevschool.com
24 Sadhana Pandey JR F All Subject sadhana.pandey@bodakdevschool.com
25 Shah Kinjal PG A All Subject kinjal.shah@bodakdevschool.com
26 Sneh Parmar NUR D All Subject sneh.parmar@bodakdevschool.com
27 Stuti Shah PG A All Subject stuti.shah@bodakdevschool.com
28 Trupti Vatalia NUR A All Subject trupti.vatalia@bodakdevschool.com
29 Vartika Singh Sparkles Special Educator vartika.singh@bodakdevschool.com
30 Vinita Nagar NUR B All Subject vinita.nagar@bodakdevschool.com

 

© 2018 Bodakdev School For Children, All Rights Reserved.
Developed by Maven Infosoft